WHAT'S ON

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Fri 14 Jun, 2024
Gates Open 6:00 PM
Start time 7:40 PM

Brisbane Lions v St Kilda

Brisbane Lions v St Kilda

Round 14: 

Gates Open: 6:00pm
First Bounce: 7:40pm



Tickets on sale now via Ticketmaster

Fri 28 Jun, 2024
Gates Open 6:00 PM
Start time 7:40 PM

Brisbane Lions v Melbourne Demons

Brisbane Lions v Melbourne Demons 

Round 16: Friday 28/06/2024 

Gates Open: 6:00pm
First Bounce: 7:40pm


Tickets available soon via Ticketmaster.

Sun 07 Jul, 2024
Gates Open 2:45 PM
Start time 4:10 PM

Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows

Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows 

Round 17: Sunday 07/07/2024

Gates Open: 2:45pm
First Bounce: 4:10pm


Tickets available soon via Ticketmaster

Sun 21 Jul, 2024
Gates Open 11:45 AM
Start time 1:10 PM

Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans

Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans 

Round 19: Sunday 21/07/2024

Gates Open: 11:45am
First Bounce: 1:10pm


Tickets available soon via Ticketmaster

Sat 10 Aug, 2024
Gates Open 12:15 PM
Start time 1:45 PM

Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants

Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants 

Round 22: Saturday 10/08/2024

Gates Open: 12:15pm
First Bounce: 1:45pm 


Tickets available soon via Ticketmaster

Date TBC
Gates Open TBC
Start Time TBC

Brisbane Lions v Essendon

Brisbane Lions v Essendon Bombers 

Round 24: Friday 23/08/2024 to Sunday 25/08/2024

Gates Open: TBC
First Bounce: TBC


Dates and times for Round 16 onwards are yet to be confirmed by the AFL. 

Thu 14 Nov, 2024
Gates Open TBC
Start Time TBC

Dettol Men’s T20 International

Dettol Men's T20 International

Australia v Pakistan

Gates Open: TBC
Start Time: TBC


Tickets on sale now via Ticketek

Sat 14 Dec, 2024 - WED 18 DEC, 2024
Gates Open TBC
Start Time TBC

NRMA Insurance Brisbane Test

NRMA Insurance Brisbane Test

Australia v India 

Gates Open: TBC
Start Time: TBC


Tickets on sale now via Ticketek